I own a website, and have bought VaultWiki.
And the way that i have the Wiki set up, is to where each individual User of a certain Usergroup, has their own Wiki Section. But if i change that usergroup to be able to Edit and Change wiki Pages, then All people will have the ability to Delete and change other people Work. How can I prevent this? WWAAYY too many users to go to each Wiki Post and Protect> Collaboration Protection.. That would just be a hassle. Can someone Please Help me with this?